Provincial Priory of Northampton Huntingdon & Bedford

Events

Forthcoming events

Regular Meeting

Sun, 4th October 2020 11:00am - 2:00pm

Provincial Preceptory of Improvement

Please check the information page for the correct location

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Fri, 23rd October 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Heritage Preceptory 671

Meeting held at the Masonic Hall, Rockingham Road, Corby

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Sun, 1st November 2020 11:00am - 1:00pm

Provincial Preceptory of Improvement

Please check the information page for the correct location

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 20th November 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Hugh de Payens Preceptory 681

Meeting held at Luton Masonic Centre, Bowling Green Lane, Luton

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Thu, 3rd December 2020 6:00pm - 10:00pm

The Kingsbury Preceptory 557

Held at The Masonic Centre, Cemetery Lane, Dunstable, Beds. LU5 5DA

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Sun, 6th December 2020 11:00am - 1:00pm

Provincial Preceptory of Improvement

Please check the information page for the correct location

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Sun, 3rd January 2021 11:00am - 1:00pm

Provincial Preceptory of Improvement

Please check the information page for the correct location

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 26th January 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

St Oswald Preceptory 243

Held at the Masonic Hall, 127 Ellindon, Peterborough

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Sun, 7th February 2021 11:00am - 1:00pm

Provincial Preceptory of Improvement

Please check the information page for the correct location

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Fri, 19th February 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Hugh de Payens 681

Held at Luton Masonic Centre, Bowling Green Lane, Luton LU2 7HR

Add to my Calendar

Regular Meeting

Tue, 23rd February 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Wendlynburgh 236

Held at the Masonic Hall, Wellingborough Road, Rushden

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Tue, 23rd February 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

United Priors 240

Held at The Masonic Hall, Priory House, Sovereign Court, Huntingdon PE29 6XU

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Fri, 26th February 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Heritage Preceptory 671

Meeting held at Masonic Hall, 27 Rockingham Road, Corby

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Thu, 4th March 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Kingsbury Preceptory

Meeting held at Dunstable Masonic Centre, Cemetery Lane, Dunstable.

Add to my Calendar

Instruction Class

Sun, 7th March 2021 11:00am - 1:00pm

Provincial Preceptory of Improvement

Please check the information page for the correct location

Add to my Calendar

Installation

Fri, 19th March 2021 6:00pm - 10:00pm

George North 610

Held at the Masonic Hall, Wellingborough Road, Rushden

Add to my Calendar